1. Over My Head
  2. Heaven
  3. Kum Ba Yah
  4. Wade In The Water
  5. Motherless Child
  6. Down By The Riverside
  7. Soon - A Will Be Done
  8. Deep River
  9. Rock - A My Soul
  10. Some Bright Morning
  11. No, Not one


Vocals: Carole Alston
Piano: Sacha Perez
Bass: Walter Strohmaier
Drums/Perc.: Peter Gabis
Guitar: Christian Havel


You want to have it ?    

For shipment to EU



click here

USD 9.99

euro 18,-- (inkl.Versand)