The Grand Encounter
  1. Travelin' All Alone
  2. Them There Eyes
  3. Getting Some Fun Out Of Life
  4. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
  5. I Wished On The Moon
  6. God Bless The Child
  7. Tain't Nobody's Business If I Do
  8. Fine And Mellow
  9. All Of Me
  10. Lover Man
  11. Good Morning Heartache
  12. Please Don't Talk Aboute Me...
  13. Strange Fruit

Vocals: Carole Alston
Piano: Uli Dattler
                      Trumpet: Alexander Wladigeroff    Tenor/Clarinett: Sandor Rigo       Trombon: Martin Ptak                 
Bass: Bernd Satzinger                 
Drums: Herbert Pirker

About the Show


You want to have it ?            For shipment to EU



click here

USD 9.99

euro 18,-- (inkl.Versand)